VIOL TEACHERS
Only VdGS Members listed here who explicitly asked to be listed. Sorted by postcode

United Kingdom

Hetti Price, B33
hetti@hettiprice.co.uk

website

Jane Francis, BS9
jmfrancis@blueyonder.co.uk

Lucy Robinson, CF11
forqueray@ntlworld.com

Mary Pells, CO7
marypells@aol.com

website

Jacqui Robertson-Wade, CV47
jacqui@rondopublishing.co.uk website

Andrew Fowler, CT1

atfviols@gmail.com

Jeremy Brooker, CT2

jrbrooker@hotmail.com

Susanna Pell, DL10

zan@dufay.com website

Judith Fleet, GU51

jafleet@ntlworld.com website

David Hatcher, HR6

davidjohnhatcher@gmail.com website (repairs, strings)

Liz Page, IP15

liz@fivet.co.uk

Elizabeth Dodd, LA6

edodd@gruar.clara.net

Hugh Cherry, LL12

hche42@gmail.com

Rosemary Thorndycraft
N7

rose.thorndycraft@hotmail.com

Asako Morikawa, N12

tenorviol@me.com

Sam Stadlen, N19 & YO24 website sam.stadlen@gmail.com

Layton Ring, NE46

cmring@tiscali.co.uk

Heather Edwards, NR2

H.J.Edwards@uea.ac.uk

Alison Kinder, NW2

alison.kinder1@btinternet.com
website

Alison Crum, NW2

alison@alisoncrum.co.uk
website
Rhiannon Evans, OX4
rhiannon@glasshousequartet.co.uk

Jonathan Manson, OX10

j.manson@mac.com

Caroline Ritchie, PO18

carolineritchiegamba@gmail.com
website

Peter Wendland, SE13

peter@peterwendland.co.uk
-

Ibi Aziz, SE18

ibiaziz@gmail.com

Liam Byrne, SW2

liambyrne@gmail.com
website

Isabel Esain, SW7

isabel.esain@gmail.com

Judy Tarling, TN21

judytarling@btinternet.com
website

John Bryan, YO24

jb@jbx2.com

Sam Stadlen, YO24 & N19

sam.stadlen@gmail.com
website

~
Outside the UK:

AUSTRIA

Johanna Valencia, 3420

johanna.richard@utanet.at

AUSTRALIA

Patrice Connelly, QLD4515

patrice@saraband.com.au website

CANADA

Joelle Morton, M6P 2Y7

bm120@columbia.edu website

FRANCE

Florence Bolton, 45000

florencebolton@hotmail.com website

GERMANY

Annette Otterstedt, 10965

annette@bows-viols.de website (Bows)

Claas Harders, 28203

cb@claasharders.de website

Julia Vetoe, 26121

julia@vegri.net website

Leonore von Zadow-Reichling, 69124

lzadow@guentersberg.de website
-

ITALY

Claudio Mastrangelo, 70126

adwbma@tin.it

Maurizio Less, 16136

mauless@imperfetti.it website

NETHERLANDS

Susanne Braumann, 1019LD

susanne.braumann@gmail.com website

Nicholas Milne, 3572

milne.nicholas@gmail.com website

SPAIN

Clara Hernandez, 08006

clarahn@gmail.com

Anna C. Riera, 08012

siurana83@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Jane Achtman, 3007

janeachtman@yahoo.com website

USA

Susan Patterson, GA 30305

SPatterson@atlspsch.org

Dr Philip W. Serna, IL 60544

phillip@phillipwserna.com website

Carol Lewis, MA 02144

catlines@aol.com

Mark Kausch, MN55409

mark.kausch@gmail.com
-

Roland Hutchinson, NJ07042

gambaguru@gmail.com

David Saphra, NY10533

dsaphra@gmail.com website

-

-